brampton halt header background
Upcoming:   Schalke 04 v Man City - Wednesday, February 20 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Arsenal v BATE Borisov - Thursday, February 21 - 17:45   Upcoming:   West Ham v Fulham - Friday, February 22 - 19:45   Upcoming:   Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur - Saturday, February 23 - 12:30   Upcoming:   France v Scotland - Saturday, February 23 - 14:15   Upcoming:   Wales v England - Saturday, February 23 - 16:45   Upcoming:   Leicester City v Crystal Palace - Saturday, February 23 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Man Utd v Liverpool - Sunday, February 24 - 14:00   Upcoming:   Italy v Ireland - Sunday, February 24 - 15:00   Upcoming:   Chelsea v Man City - Sunday, February 24 - 16:30   Upcoming:   Newcastle United v Burnley - Tuesday, February 26 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur - Wednesday, February 27 - 20:00  

Barratts Club Live Sport

Live Sport At Barratts Club...

Looking for the best bar to watch LIVE sport in Northampton... Then look no further than Barratts.

As the home of sports or as we are known the theatre of screen Barratts will be buzzing with atmosphere as we show every single game live on our big screens TV's and projectors, giving you a front-row view of the action.

Some of our big picks:
Premier League, Champions League, FA Cup, Championship, League Cup, Rugby Union, Rugby Leauge, NFL, NRL, AFL, Boxing, WWE, Basketball and Ice Hockey

Grab yourself a table or area for ultimate match day experience, great viewing & waitress service.

See below for details on all forthcoming matches to be shown.

February

Friday, February 1
France vs Wales
20:00

Saturday, February 2
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
12:30

Saturday, February 2
Scotland v Italy
14:15

Saturday, February 2
Ireland v England
16:45

Sunday, February 3
Leicester City v Man Utd
14:00

Sunday, February 3
Man City v Arsenal
16:30

Sunday, February 3
LA Rams v New England Patriots - 11.30pm
23:30

Monday, February 4
West Ham v Liverpool
20:00

Saturday, February 9
Fulham v Man Utd
12:30

Saturday, February 9
Scotland v Ireland
14:15

Saturday, February 9
Italy v Wales
16:45

Saturday, February 9
Brighton & Hove Albion v Burnley
17:30

Sunday, February 10
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
13:30

Sunday, February 10
England v France
15:00

Sunday, February 10
Man City v Chelsea
16:00

Monday, February 11
Wolves v Newcastle United
20:00

Tuesday, February 12
Man Utd v PSG
20:00

Wednesday, February 13
Tottenham Hotspur v Borussia Dortmund
20:00

Thursday, February 14
BATE Borisov v Arsenal
17:45

Thursday, February 14
Malmo v Chelsea
20:00

Sunday, February 17
Doncaster Rovers v Crystal Palace
16:00

Monday, February 18
Chelsea v Man Utd
19:30

Tuesday, February 19
Liverpool v Bayern Munich
20:00

Wednesday, February 20
Schalke 04 v Man City
20:00

Thursday, February 21
Arsenal v BATE Borisov
17:45

Friday, February 22
West Ham v Fulham
19:45

Saturday, February 23
Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
12:30

Saturday, February 23
France v Scotland
14:15

Saturday, February 23
Wales v England
16:45

Saturday, February 23
Leicester City v Crystal Palace
17:30

Sunday, February 24
Man Utd v Liverpool
14:00

Sunday, February 24
Italy v Ireland
15:00

Sunday, February 24
Chelsea v Man City
16:30

Tuesday, February 26
Newcastle United v Burnley
20:00

Wednesday, February 27
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
20:00

transparent gif